Skip to content

What! Make a 6 figure Income in Art during a Recession?

December 15, 2010

Yes, I want to tell all artists and creatives that it is  possible to be well paid for doing your passion. It has happened to me, once in 2005 and now again in 2007. There is nothing like being able to create your craft, passion and paying the bills with your income.

Why has this happened?  It is a combination of several things. Being welling to adapt to change and make those changes is no. one.  I went from in 2005 designing for one company making a 6 figure income to seeing that decline in 2006,2007,2008 etc. etc.  During that decline I realized that it is not a good idea to put all your “eggs in one basket” as the old saying goes even though it looked great at the time.

When I started to see the decline in income from the company I was designing for, I started to move back into the galleries again. It has not been a fast process, but a dedicated one. One of believing in myself and not giving up!!! yes do not give up. It is about being more creative in how I did my art and following intuition.

INTUITION and learning how to develop it is HUGE in this process.  This is why I love sharing the information about the Enwaken program. I have learned so much from David and Kristin Morelli over the last year. The more I take what I have learned about myself, others, the world, energy,and applied it,  the more I saw my income improve.

Yes I still work hard on my art always improving what I do, always looking for new high quality galleries to place my work in.  Let me tell you there is a definite correlation between practicing removing all blocks keeping me from being a prosperous, joyful, happy artist and seeing the income from my artwork increase dramatically.

Here is your chance to experience how you too can do the same thing by learning how to improve your intuition. Enjoy David for he is a totally giving person and is giving away his secrets for you.

Click here right now. It will be recorded so you can click and sign up and listen later too. http://bit.ly/eIpddU

This is a F*R*E*E* class. If you choose to go further with David, yes I will reap the benefits of you clicking this link. But you too can do the same and I encourage you to be affiliates of people you believe in to off set your income during those dips that always happen each year.

http://bit.ly/eIpddU

Let me know if this has helped you. I truly love to help other artists achieve success.

In love and joy, Catherine Foster

 

PS Artists one of the best sources for information for artists is Alyson Stanfield. Join her newsletter here and you will not regret the incredible information and wisdom you will receive:

http://www.1automationwiz.com/app/?af=796619

Other ways to connect with me:

http://catherine-foster.com/blog/26020/what-be-a-6-figure-artist-in-a-recession-time

http://www.twitter.com/cath4art

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 16, 2010 01:16

    You are an inspiration.
    Miss you on the Blog Talk Radio show…and your artistic partner, too.
    Glad you are well. Keep inspiring!

    • December 16, 2010 02:31

      Thank you Angeline-Marie . Yes the radio show was great fun. I was getting so busy with my own artwork that there was no way I had time to do both. I would like to do a radio show again for I love talking with and helping other artists. Have a great day! catherine

Leave a Reply

