Skip to content

So excited to demonstrate my work!

April 29, 2010

This is such an honor to have my peace artwork at Dragonfire Studio Gallery on Sat.  If you live in Oregon or in Cannon  Beach OR this weekend,please stop by and say hello to me.  There will be a free gift from me for people who read my  blog, are on facebook with me or on twitter. Just come in and say hello and let me know where we connected. I look so forward to meeting you.

Sat. my newest artwork will be unveiled.

Come also and see this incredible sculpture celebrating the life of Mari in memorial.

Memorial Sculpture for Mari.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

