Skip to content

Come Say Hello to Catherine in Person!

April 17, 2011

What an honor it is to be a featured artist for a second year in a row at Dragonfire Studio Gallery. I will be demonstrating new small Peace Artworks that weekend. You will be able to hand select your special combination’s. PLUS New designs you have not seen before! It has been an intense time for me getting these new Robes of Peace and other new works just for this show.

Please come and say hello. I would love to meet you in Cannon Beach.

New Artworks Catherine Foster

Also Featured ,Showing and demonstrating  are Nancy Norman paintings and Andrew Holmberg. Promised to be a great weekend in Cannon Beach!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 18, 2011 17:53

    On my webiste, above, you can link to a page of all the work at this show…twelve new paintings in all.

    • April 18, 2011 18:14

      That is awesome Nancy. It will be a great weekend. Are you going to do a painting there too? Last year I took videos of the other artists and then posted on you tube. Are you open to being interviewed by me and have it up on you tube?

  2. April 19, 2011 07:56

    Catherine,
    Miss your voice – and wish I could attend! I will be there in spirit!

    Thank you for keeping up with your blog =)

    • April 19, 2011 18:05

      Thank you Angeline-Marie. Sometimes I miss the radio show too. I love hearing from other artists their process and why they create. Maybe someday I will do it again. In a year long training with David Morelli right now to be an Enwaken Coach. My intent is to help other creative people unblock the prosper from what they love to do. You can go to my ambassador link if you choose to get a feel of who David is and what he teaches:http://www.1shoppingcart.com/app/?af=1178365

      So great to hear from you AngelineMarie! Have a great day, Catherine

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

